Diwanjimoola Grand Prix


Starcast: Kunchacko Boban, Nyla Usha, Nedumudi Venu, Siddique, Vinayakan and Sudheer Karamana

Director: Anil Radhakrishnan Menon

Producer: Masood T. P., Safeer K. P., Sherin Vennemkattil

Writer: Anil Radhakrishnan Menon, Prashant M. Nair, Riyas Marath (dialogue)

Music: Gopi Sunder

Cinematographer: Alex J. Pulickal

Editor: Anil Radhakrishnan Menon

Released: 5 January 2019

Film Details:

A newly-appointed district collector of Thrissur takes up the task of cleaning up the city of its shortcomings and rallying people for a noble cause, by bringing back a bike race at the Diwanjimoola race track after three decades. The race serves as a platform to settle old scores and unearth new heroes for those in Diwanjimoola.